Major Changes In My Writing Schedule!

I’ve come to a decision to change my writing schedule. My sequel to Forever and Always will have to wait. I am putting it on hold for an excellent reason.

I feel it is more important to get my Meniere’s book completed. Meniere’s Disease is such a horrible disease “Invisible Illness” and no one is immune. This decision has not been made in haste or because of any profit I may make from the sale of the book. Money is not the reason. People need this book and it is my ministry to bring it to them.

I will make an announcement as soon as the publication of my Meniere’s book is complete. You will be able to buy it directly from me, through my website, http://www.christysmith.net/store.html and I will ship it to you. I’ve also decided that anyone that has Ménière’s that buys a book from me directly will have the opportunity to have a Skype session with me, a one-on-one without leaving the comfort of their home. Shipping directly to a fellow Meniereian will help out all of us with Ménière’s, and I will still get to meet my fans!

The sequel of Forever and Always will be completed and published after the Meniere’s book is released. Thank you for your continued support, everyone. Blessings!

Leave a Reply

