Friends and Fans… Surprise Announcement!!

I know that I’ve been quiet for a while. There is a multitude of reasons for my silence, most of which I won’t discuss right now. With that said, after much consideration and prayer, here is my Surprise Announcement … I will be working on 3 books simultaneously. They are all demanding to be written!
1. Today, Tomorrow And Always  My sequel to Forever And Always 
2. In The Spin Cycle … My Life With Meniere’s
3. It’s All In The Bloodlines … A Modern Day (1970’s) story set in Saint Genevieve, Missouri; The quiet  life (or not) of minister Trevor West, his lovely bride Tessa and the family.
May I say, it’s wonderful to be back!
Leave a Reply

